Use the links on the right hand side of this page to read the latest updates from Professor Ron Paterson, Inquiry Chair.

Contact us at to be added to our email list and receive these updates automatically.

Introducing the Inquiry Panel - Dr Barbara Disley, Josiah Tualamali’i, Professor Ron Paterson (Chair), Dr Jemaima Tiatia-Seath, Sir Mason Durie and Dean Rangihuna.

Last modified: